Dubai Real Estate

Topic locked
Dubai Real Estate May 07, 2007
Hello folks.....I am a total newbie here, and this is my very my first post. I spent about 10 years in the UAE, left in 2004; currently in Canada. I do miss the ambience of Dubai, if thats the right word for it; perhaps, atmosphere, is closer to it. Today someone told me that real estate is really hot in Dubai; is this true? Is it really a good investment, and do you get a long term visa for residence there? Your valuable thoughs would be much appreciate.........oh, and I almost forgot, I am handsome, fun loving, athletic, heterosexual, male :D

zonker
BANNED

Re: Dubai Real Estate May 07, 2007
zonker wrote:Hello folks.....I am a total newbie here, and this is my very my first post. I spent about 10 years in the UAE, left in 2004; currently in Canada. I do miss the ambience of Dubai, if thats the right word for it; perhaps, atmosphere, is closer to it. Today someone told me that real estate is really hot in Dubai; is this true? Is it really a good investment, and do you get a long term visa for residence there? Your valuable thoughs would be much appreciate.........oh, and I almost forgot, I am handsome, fun loving, athletic, heterosexual, male :D

right...that was so important for us to know :lol:

anyway welcome to DF hope u have fun in here

asc dear where r uuuuu? this handsome, fun loving, athletic, heterosexual, male wants some infos about dubai real estate
:P
alexandra
Dubai Forums Veteran

Dubai Real Estate May 08, 2007
Alexandra, thanks for your quick reply, so what do you think about dubai real estate? is it a good buy? and where??...and you are up late! :wink:
zonker
BANNED

Re: Dubai Real Estate May 08, 2007
zonker wrote:Alexandra, thanks for your quick reply, so what do you think about dubai real estate? is it a good buy? and where??...and you are up late! :wink: