Reincarnation In Islam !?

Topic locked
Reincarnation in Islam !? Apr 14, 2011
I've been researching reincarnation for the last 5 years. Alhamdulillah I'm muslim, but I'm surprised at most muslim brothers' attitude to the real facts. Quite interesting case happened with a toddler
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EWwzFwUOxA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5965wcH2Kx0&feature=related

I've seen some cases among muslims as well.

Share your thoughts in a civilized manner.

Shuhrat
Dubai Forums Member

Re: Reincarnation In Islam !? Apr 14, 2011
Reincarnation is a superstitious belief that stems from the humane fear of death, reincarnation thus pacifies this fear by professing that death is a temporary state, the commonly misunderstood term "Karma" arises from the reincarnation ideology, Only those who obstinately insist on continuing to follow their animal desires accept reincarnation as the only feasible and convenient religion.

Hedonism and reincarnation are mutually compatible, since the former dictates a life of unrestrained pursuit of pleasure and the latter provides incentive to continue in such behavior
zubber
Dubai Forums Veteran

zubber wrote:Reincarnation is a superstitious belief that stems from the humane fear of death, reincarnation thus pacifies this fear by professing that death is a temporary state, the commonly misunderstood term "Karma" arises from the reincarnation ideology, Only those who obstinately insist on continuing to follow their animal desires accept reincarnation as the only feasible and convenient religion.

Hedonism and reincarnation are mutually compatible, since the former dictates a life of unrestrained pursuit of pleasure and the latter provides incentive to continue in such behavior