Do You Believe In Signs?

Topic locked
Do you believe in signs? Oct 25, 2009
As for me i do believe in them, a person cant believe anything unless he sees it, am a person who keep seeing signs everywhere i go.......it's strange cause i have been seening them since 4 months.........how could this thing happen , i kept wondering why does it show everywhere i go .....why me?

The signs i mean is when you see something related to something else that you may get or you may be. Personally i believe that things happen for a reason that's why i think any person who sees signs there must be a reason behind it, its no coincedence , not something happens without a meaning .

So any person who thinks that signs are not true , just something comes and go without any meaning , i guess you better think over again , its not magic nor an illusion , it's something that god shows you so you can make your own desicion in life.

It's like helping you , some signs warn you , some of them show you good things.
For example if you know someone in a city, you may see the name of the city everywhere you go , maybe it means you will be there someday and you will meet this person or you will be with him.

That's what i believe in , now i would like to see what do people think about it.

PrincessN
Dubai Forums Member

signs Oct 25, 2009
first of all u must be a good poet coz only they have got a gud imaginary power to imagine beautiful things
secondly signs act according to ones intuition and people say LOVE @ FIRST SIGHT its also a matter of knowing the signs of each other..
some time if u really have a bad day gud signs also go worst in ur favour.. think abt it good day
wilfred
Dubai Forums Enthusiast

Signs.. Oct 29, 2009
The religious would say: Signs (omens/visions/messages...) are a way for the up-above to show you the right path (or guide you away from the wrong one). They are messages from God and it is up to the receiver to interpret them according to what He would want.