Hello From TURKEY , I Have Some Questions :)

Topic locked
Hello from TURKEY , I have some questions :) Nov 20, 2007
Hello , I'm Ozgun from Turkey , Istanbul.
firstly, sorry for my english :)

I received a job offer in Dubai last month and I accepted it but I 'm not signing anything yet and will come to Dubai on december.

I'm a Computer Graphics Pro in my country that have 7 years of work experience. So my job in Dubai will be the same.

here are my questions :)

1. here's a copy of some parts of my contract: is there something that bother you ?? is that ok for someSaving ??

2.1 In consideration of the Employee undertaking the Employment for the Company, the Company shall pay the Employee as follows:
2.1.1 A basic salary of Dirhams 18.600 (Dhs) per month; equivalent to US $ 5,100
2.1.2 Other allowances of Dirhams 12.450 (Dhs) per month; equivalent to US $3,400
2.2 The amount set out in Clauses 2.1.1 and 2.1.2 above are collectively referred to hereafter as the “Remuneration”.
2.3 The Company shall pay the Employee the Remuneration in twelve (12) equal instalments in arrears during the Employment.

4. Probation
The Employee shall work under a probation period of 3 months calculated as from the
commencement date of this Employment Contract set out in Clause 3 above (any probation period may not
exceed six (6) months). In the event of termination of the Employment during this probationary period, the
Employee will not be entitled to receive any end of service benefits or other compensation whatsoever.

8. Termination
7.1 A Limited Contract shall expire on the expiry date set out in Clause 3 above.
7.2 An Unlimited Contract shall be terminated on the provision by either of the Company or the
Employee of ninety (90) days’ notice in writing to the other.
7.3 The Company may dismiss the Employee without notice as provided for in Articles 88 through 120
of the Labour Law.