Mail Marketing Database: One Billion E-mails *non Spam*

Topic locked
Mail Marketing Database: One billion e-mails *non spam* Jun 16, 2012
Mail Marketing Database Business video: http://www.youtube.com/v/XpkIqygLR5Y ?

Business Website: mailmarketingdatabase.com

Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/mailmarketingnetwork

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mailmarketingdatabase

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/mmdbusiness

Hello everyone in Dubai, my name is Raj. I posted a few minutes ago in the "General Chat/New members area". As I said before: I work as a research analyst and sales associate for Mail Marketing Database. Please refer to my feedback on eBay for your sense of security - I have terrific feedback on eBay, and I'm looking forward to build on it. I'll be happy to provide my eBay information and any other information you require about my business if need be.

The Youtube video above describes our business and product but I just want to briefly touch on our business venture: We specialize in the research and development of e-mail marketing and business database services. Our product is the "Mail Marketing Database" - it currently consists of one billion real e-mail addresses from all over the world. In addition to selling the Mail Marketing Database, we also offer social media services for Facebook, YouTube and Twitter. We can increase your Facebook likes, YouTube views and Twitter followers by large amounts (exact amounts are specified below) in less than a week - please note: we will provide a full refund if we do not meet this demand.