Do Any Sort Of Business In UAE Please Suggest Opportunities

Topic locked
Apr 22, 2009
we are experts in Home Automation, Board room Instillation, Video Confference Museum Education Department Installation, Interactive Installation, Interactive Advertising, Visitor Centres, Touch Screen control, Ave Audio Visual Installation, point of Sale Kiosk and Interactive Information Screens. I am looking for business clients in the UAE. Systems integrators in Security & fire safety systems, audio/video & music solutions, intelligent automation & building management systems, hotel technology solutions. If you are interested don’t hesitate to contact us for more information.

0044(0)161-2779373

0044(0)7770983777

shaeen
Dubai Forum Guest

I NEED PAINTING BUYERS Jun 08, 2009
HI every body.

I am an artist from Iran, I am looking for paintig buyers in dubai.

please answer me if you have any suggestions
RAHA
Dubai Forum Guest

Frenchfood for luxury restaurants in Dubai Jun 09, 2009
Hi,
Our company select and sell best french product for luxury restaurants in France(lobsters, giant prawns, poultry,grocery...). We are looking for informations, suggestions, share experiences about the market in Dubai.
crisdub
UAE, Dubai Forum starter

Jul 06, 2009
Hi, we are an small brand of clothe from Argentina, we want to export an small volume of trousers based in a design of our own; the public that we focus our product is middle class and maybe ABC1 , good termination , original design and for both genre, male and female. If some is interested there , some boutique? Post us .
Thanks and best regards for all of you.

Ascenso
Ascenso
Dubai Forum Guest

business event Jul 28, 2009
Hello,

Im a businesswoman resident in the UK,I would like to organize an international event in the middle east and im looking for companies sponsor and business people from there to join us in this event , It will be a good business opportunity to network with business people from worldwide.