English Student Looking For A Room!

Topic locked
English Student looking for a Room! Jun 06, 2006
Hi there,
I am a 20 year old british student who is out in Dubai as part of my university course. I will be in Dubai for one year and am looking for accommodation near to Lamcy plaza (this is where the office is that i will be working at) - am keen to live on Sk Zayed road area - however, all other areas will definately be considered. Being a student, i am on a tight budget of (very maximum!) dhs 3500 - this must include water and electricty. I am ready to move into an apartment immediately. I enjoy going on nights out, meeting new people - living the young, 20 something life style. I am wanting to live with similar people, gender is not an issue, however, i will only consider europeans, canadians, americans, australians etc.
If you have something suitable, please contact me.
Natalie

Natalie123
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Jun 06, 2006
sorry to be off topic, but why do people travel abroad when they say things like this

however, i will only consider europeans, canadians, americans, australians etc.
MaaaD
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jun 06, 2006
MaaaD wrote:sorry to be off topic, but why do people travel abroad when they say things like this

however, i will only consider europeans, canadians, americans, australians etc.

Its ok Maad all she needs is:

1. A bit of Growing up
2. Common Sense
3. A lot more money (she's on 3.5K, wants to live on SZR and party!)
4. A kick in the arse.
Concord
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jun 06, 2006
ya and posting your cellphone number on an internet forum full of creeps is probably not the best idea :D .. what will happen when you start getting phone calls from those non-european non-canadian non-american peeps ? OMFG !!!!
MaaaD
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jun 06, 2006