HIPHOP DANCERS IN DUBAI

Topic locked
HIPHOP DANCERS IN DUBAI Jul 11, 2007
WHERE CAN I FIND A DANCE CLUB/GROUP/ORGANIZATION HERE IN DUBAI?I WANNA JOIN AND FURTHER IMPROVE MYSELF.AND ALSO MEET NEW FRIENDS.I LIVE AT BUR DUBAI BDW.

fulin09
Dubai Forum Guest

Jul 11, 2007
the swingers

Al riffa plaza, 2nd floor, 202
Bur Dubai

Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jul 11, 2007
ALRIGHT IL CHECK IT OUT!TNX...R U PART OF THIS GROUP?
fulin09
Dubai Forum Guest

Jul 11, 2007
Its not a group, its a dance school, they do their own showcases and are pretty good i think. have seen a couple of their performances.

Nope am not a part of the group or a student, i just happen to know them, thats my job, knowing things in Dubai. :lol:

J
Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jul 11, 2007
HAHAHA OK TNX IL JUST VISIT THEM LATER TONIGHT AND CHECK IT OUT.
fulin09
Dubai Forum Guest

Hip Hop Dancers in Dubai Jul 16, 2007
Saw your message on the forum, did you find somewhere?

Believe it or not, but I used to be a professional dancer and choreographer and worked with a lot of people.

I used to take classes in the UK and moving to Dubai in September would possibly like to take classes again - any advice?
Peter 1
Dubai Forum Visitor

Re: Hip Hop Dancers in Dubai Jul 16, 2007
Peter 1 wrote:Saw your message on the forum, did you find somewhere?

Believe it or not, but I used to be a professional dancer and choreographer and worked with a lot of people.

I used to take classes in the UK and moving to Dubai in September would possibly like to take classes again - any advice?

There are a lot of freelancers, and are affiliated to a certain place where they take classes on fixed days of week(i dunno if u need to take a licence or register for it). Swingers is a dance sshool with inhouse trainers which operates throughout the week with a dedicated place.

cheers,

J
Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Hip Hop dancers in Dubai Jul 17, 2007
Thanks for your help Jeevan