DF Probability Analysis

Topic locked
DF Probability Analysis Oct 14, 2006
Find out the Probability of meeting a DF member out of the blue. Exceptions are those in love or stayin together or working in at the same place.

I'm doing a thesis on the topic 'probability of meeting DFs in daily life' , in some weeks, and will update everyone on the go.
Meanwhile everyone please help me by posting in this thread if u've met or if u meet someone from DF by chance(u can also include organized chance) . Its just a first step to find out a real connection between most happening places and Dubai Forum Members. Also to solve the mystery behind some of the missing DF members. like HP, 175 Laban to name a few.

St.Lucifer
Dubai Forums Knight

Oct 14, 2006
met nick and angi on thursday
Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Oct 14, 2006
We work in the same street still dont meet.. i think u take extra care to make sure that we both done meet m8 :)

nick and angi on thursday
where and how? had u met them before .?
St.Lucifer
Dubai Forums Knight

Oct 14, 2006
preplanned, have met nick before angi first time
Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Oct 14, 2006
I've met quite a few DFrs by chance out and about...

Constantine (always near Zara at MOE, so perhaps not by chance)
ESteve
Nick81

just to mention a few off the top of my head.

We just walk by each other, slight little nod of recognition and keep on going about our business. :D :D :D :D
^ian^
UAE, Dubai Forums Lord of the posts

Oct 14, 2006
my second home is ZARA(when i do get out of my dungeon where i am kept at bay with promises of putrid meat)...

met Ian and scarlet a few times at MOE...

X and concord are neighbours...have yet to bump into them

seen X a couple of times at MOE...

Fayz is my flatmate

Corcovado works in the same place as me...

cargirl is very near where i work...

meet dubai knight and his crew almost every alternate weekend...

wafaey is in dubai knights crew