[color=red]Recruiters, Go Getters!![/color]

Topic locked
[color=red]Recruiters, go getters!![/color] Jun 22, 2008
If you have been working in a recruitment firm, and have been target oriented, looking for an environment where you will not just grow, but thrive, and enjoy the journey......just send me a messege, will be treated with confidence!
[quote][/quote]It is not what you know that matters, its who you know!

calloftime
Dubai Forum Guest

Oct 19, 2008
Hi Shorty,

I'm a recruitment consultant from the UK. I have just arrived in Dubai and I'm seeking employment. If you would like talk further my contact details are as follows:

email - grant_tarbet@hotmail.com
mobile - 055 6478070
home - 043 904168

Regards
Grant
GTarbet
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Oct 19, 2008
Hi calloftime,

I'm a recruitment consultant from the UK. I have just arrived in Dubai and I'm seeking employment. If you would like talk further my contact details are as follows:

email - grant_tarbet@hotmail.com
mobile - 055 6478070
home - 043 904168

Regards
Grant
GTarbet
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Oct 20, 2008
Hi Calloftime,

I am a Senior New Business Consultant and Key Account Manager and am looking for a Recruitment position in Dubai. Please find attached my CV and can you contact me on gfelton81@hotmail.co.uk if you feel I would be suitable.

CURRICULUM VITAE

PERSONAL DETAILS

Name:
Glenn Felton

Address:
87 Honey Lane
Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 3AU

Date of Birth:
20 January 1981

Telephone No:
07515400389 - 01992 767758 - E Mail – gfelton81@hotmail.co.uk

Qualifications:
I am currently studying towards my CE Map qualification and have passed 2 units
Information Technology - GNVQ Intermediate pass

Profile:
A well presented and confident person who has good communication skills with an understanding manner. I also am very target driven and a hard working and flexible person who is eager to learn and enjoys a new challenge.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

Name of Company:
The Mortgage Operation
39 York Road