Freelance Visa In Dubai - CapitalSteps 4xim - Fab Solutions

Topic locked
Freelance Visa In Dubai - CapitalSteps 4xim - Fab Solutions Apr 08, 2014
Hi All,

I am planning to get a freelance visa in Dubai, but this is my first time and
I need some help which company to use.

Has anybody tried CapitalSteps 4xim or Fab Solutions before, both Dubai based company?

They both offer package for 3 years, but it would be easier for me to talk to someone who has
signed up with them.

Please let me know if you can help me!

Kind Regards

Claire :)

clairehagen
UAE, Dubai Forum starter

Re: Freelance Visa In Dubai - CapitalSteps 4xim - Fab Soluti Apr 13, 2014
Dear All, Id like to Warn Everybody to stay away from companies such as CapitalSteps 4xim and many other consultancy companies. Many of these firms collect datas, mislead people or they use their money for investment. I will tell you above why im saying this.

Last December my cousin (accountant) was looking for a visa solution to work as a freelancer. He found several companies on dubizzle and he arranged a meeting with one of them (Pro Strategy) in JLT it was cluster V or W. She had a meeting with a Canadian couple at the ground floor of the building, the wife told her about the offices upstairs still waiting to be finished. They even went upstairs to see the offices, and she was told to sign up and after registration and visa procedure she can share the office space with them.

She paid 14000 dhs, left the passport and documents, they even give a contract to her and promised visa will be ready in 2 weeks.

When my cousin called them after 2 weeks they kept changing the date of the visa delivery and even after 4 weeks she did have anything. They deleted the adds from dubizzle, switched of mobiles. My sister went back to the cluster where they had the meeting