Is It Just Me? Or Is Because They Are Girls/women In General

Topic locked
is it just me? or is because they are girls/women in general Nov 20, 2008
what is it with me and girls???

okay, now, i have had some experiences with girls, didn't always end in the nicest way, girls whom i have shown nothing more than love and all the respect that any person wether it is a man or a woman could wish for and treated them like queens, but, they always end up cought(eventually) by me every single time by coinsidence (wouldn't even call it that) making up the very same lies about where they are or who they are with and why they can't talk on the phone or see me at some certain times or days, or even why they didnt pick up the phone, return the call or even reply by sms. in the end, i will always happen to be somewhere or even just passing by some place were i see them with some other guy. loooooooool, it realy is heart breaking, but funny and educating at the same time if you think about it. i mean what the $#^*?
and oh, they always see me when i've caught them red handed, and i'll always just smile and walk away, but the still wont give up lieing until the break in the end and spill the whole truth out looooool, oh maaaan.
just say that you dont want to see me any more, wouldn't kill you.
yes, and, i always end up getting calls from their friends asking me to forgive her, so, is just me or is it because they are women?

ps. i'm not the kind of person who would pressure anyone in a relation, neither am i a stalker, and i'm not the kind of person who would call 20 times a day if my calls aren't answered, i give people there space because i sometimes like to be alone in my space.
plus i'm realy realy good at bringing couples together like never before, specialy when they think they are about to break up, it just never seemed to have worked for me, loooooooooooool.