Dubai Forums archive (old posts) - to navigate to the current version click Dubai Forums
Dubai Expat Help Dubai Chat Dubai Romance Dubai Auto Apartments for rent in Dubai Dubai High Tech Dubai Guide Porsche for sale in Dubai Accommodation in Dubai Jobs in Dubai Available Professionals in Dubai Learn Arabic Philosophy Forum

Dubai Expat Forum - Dubai Expat Help Forum

www.resumesuae.net SCAM?


swe77 Hello, I have a question regarding , have anyone used this service? Apparently they send your resume to all companies in dubai for 500 AED! Sounds "slightly" fishy to me, but i didnt find it on a blacklist or anywhere else! If i put it in the wrong forum, please move :) Regards Swe 77
bonk A "proper" agency will not charge a fee to the jobhunter, but get a commision from the employer if they find you a place.
Sounds like a good scheme for them. Send CVs to lots of companies ( all ??), who probably toss most of them straight in the bin, and collect money. It's a bit like carpark flyer distribution.
Try these first.



Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Classified Jobs in Dubai | Listings of Jobs in London | London classified ads Portal
| © 2021 Dubai Forums | Privacy policy