K-9 Friends Fundraiser On Radio

Topic locked
K-9 Friends Fundraiser on Radio Mar 14, 2007
Asc-26 tends to ramble on (does, not tends) but she posted the following:

asc_26 wrote: Let's pass the hat. Dhs.10/- from me for Concord's dawg (K-9).

Which reminded me that tomorrow radio station 92.0 (on the FM dial) will be conducting a serious of auctions and funraising events throughout the day. So tune in and pitch in if you can.

Concord
Dubai Forums Zealot

Mar 14, 2007
Ohh my.. :?

How much we need to raise for K-9, so you can tutor S&O's son? Don't ask much. Geez...i am not good at fundraising event.

I delegate the collection to Jeevan. C'mon guys..
asc_26
Dubai forums GURU

Mar 14, 2007
asc_26 wrote:Ohh my.. :?

How much we need to raise for K-9, so you can tutor S&O's son? Don't ask much. Geez...i am not good at fundraising event.

Just listen to the radio and make a pledge. As of 8:00 am this morning, one particular "package" had a high bid of 46,000.00 AED and hopefully is well above that by now (I am at work - not workings as I type - so don't know the latest amount).

Tomorrow they'll be loads of opportunities to make a contribution.
Concord
Dubai Forums Zealot

Mar 14, 2007
Concord wrote:

Just listen to the radio and make a pledge. As of 8:00 am this morning, one particular "package" had a high bid of 46,000.00 AED and hopefully is well above that by now (I am at work - not workings as I type - so don't know the latest amount).

I listened to the radio while dressing up. DF will make its contribution provided you have to tutor S&O's son for a week. Deal?

Guys...Concord for tutorial. Jeevan, please facilitate. :oops:
asc_26
Dubai forums GURU

Mar 14, 2007
asc_26 wrote:
Concord wrote:

I listened to the radio while dressing up. DF will make its contribution provided you have to tutor S&O's son for a week. Deal?

Guys...Concord for tutorial. Jeevan, please facilitate. :oops: