Moving To Dubai Soon...

Topic locked
Moving to Dubai Soon... Jan 27, 2005
Hi guyz, I am an IT professional. I intend moving to Dubai to seek for an IT job. I am very open and flexible with terms of working.

Kindly find below my resume for your consideration.

olatundunyunus@hotmail.com
yunusolatundun@yahoo.co.uk

Name Olatundun, Yunus Babatunde
Date of Birth July 5, 1977
Sex Male

Summary of Qualifications

(2002) Bachelor of Science (Computer Science)
(2001) Microsoft Certified Professional (Windows 2000 Professional)
(1998) National Diploma (Computer Science)
(1996) Senior School Certificate Exam (SSCE)

Job-Exp-1 January 2002-Present (Unix/Windows Systems Support) Equitorial Trust Bank.