How To Find A Job In Dubai - Posting Guidelines

Topic locked
Re: How To Find A Job In Dubai - Posting Guidelines Feb 03, 2014
Hi,

I am a Hr professional with around 5 years of experience. I am looking for a suitable job in Dubai. Kindly find below my roles and responsibilities in my current job profile:

Hi,

I am a HR professional with around 5 years of experience in the domain. I am currently heading the HR division in my organization. I am on a look out for a suitable opportunity in Dubai. Kindly find my resume below and contact me on singh.bhavneek@gmail.com

Bhavneek Singh

Address: Gurgaon, India
e-mail: singh.bhavneek@gmail.com
http://about.me/bhavneeksingh

Career Objective
To work in a dynamic environment where I get opportunities to explore and enhance my skills and to derive job satisfaction by positively contributing to the human resource and the growth of the organisation.

Work Experience (Dec 2012 – Till date) 1 year 2 months
Organization: ThoughtPulp Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Designation: Manager – Human Resources
Company Profile: ThoughtPulp Technologies, based out of Noida, is an IT company which has a much diversified product portfolio. It deals in providing services like creation of CMS based websites and e-commerce portals, online marketing services, logo creation and branding, etc.

Job Description: Recruited as Manager HR, the KRAs are majorly related to building systems and processes for efficient functioning, recruitment, improvising on organizational structure, linking performance to compensation, ensuring development of soft skills, acting as a business partner and providing all round support to business.

Roles and Responsibilities:
Organizational Restructuring:
· Core member of the cross functional team for Organizational Realignment
· Redesign, validate, finalize and constantly improvise on the organizational structure