Legal Requirements To Start An Online Business In UAE

Topic locked
Legal Requirements To Start An Online Business In UAE May 09, 2014
Hello,
I am staying in Dubai,UAE . I am planning to start a hosting company. I am just renting a Dedicated server from France and I am selling It to others. The problem is as i am running a Online business I need to accept money from my Customers and Pay to my Dedicated server Providers. For this I need a Business paypal account Connected with any UAE bank. I am 19 years old. I am a bcom Student.So may I know the legal Formalities with the bank account .If they take any fee or any legal things I have to face.

I just need to send & receive money from paypal Business account which is connected with a UAE bank.

sonusimon
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Re: Legal Requirements To Start An Online Business In UAE May 09, 2014
if you need a pay pal business account you have got to open a company I would suggest free zone 100% ownership it will cost you about 30k dhs with one desk office my father is a lawyer you may send me a massage to this email mikail10000000@hotmail.com , and by the way im selling my classified website if you are interested url uae-ads.com, or if you would like to open up a company I can give you the website for free but remain 20% of the income
mikail10000000
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Re: Legal Requirements To Start An Online Business In UAE May 10, 2014
I don't have that much amount of money..I am just starting a hosting company.. It just cost 200$ etc.. I just need a Paypal account so that I can accept Money from Credit card/paypal/debit card etc and Withdraw my money and deposit money .. Is their any Solution ?

I am not Making any company or something..Its Just a Online Business and I really export or Import anything.I buy from online and sell Online..
sonusimon
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Re: Legal Requirements To Start An Online Business In UAE May 11, 2014