Dubai Athletics

Topic locked
Dubai Athletics Jan 05, 2012
Hello Everyone,

I am a Dubai resident since 7 years now, and also an ex national sprinter; i have noticed that residents in Dubai can not practice/train for athletics/track and field competition due to lack of clubs, coaches and fields.
I am currently working on launching the first commercial club, with high level international coaches that can help kids, and seniors in developing athletics skills and potential as well as competing in local and international meetings.
Anyone interested?

Dubai Athletics

DubaiAthletics
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Re: Dubai Athletics Mar 24, 2012
i think playing sports like football can improve ur athletism...
Jamesmathew04
Dubai Expat Wannabe

it definetly can :)

--- Mar 24, 2012 ---

yes i would be very interested do tell me more :)
Ronpaul3121
Dubai Forum Guest

i play almost everytn, kinda lik a jack of all trades but i love playing football the most and if i dont find time to play then im in front of the tv watching matches
ahmed007
Dubai Forum Guest

v.true!! Football is the game to play..fun to watch and play...and champions league quarter final starts on 27th..
rafehiggo
Dubai Forum Guest

yess looking forward to it barca and milan

--- Mar 24, 2012 ---

rafehiggo , any idea about the other teams that would be playing
Ronpaul3121
Dubai Forum Guest

i am a real madrid supporter..wish i could see one more el classico in the finals :D

--- Mar 24, 2012 ---

teams to watch out is chelesa,bayern munich,ac milan,real madri and barcelona
rafehiggo
Dubai Forum Guest

oh thats great :)
Ronpaul3121
Dubai Forum Guest

Ruud van Nistelrooy was always my favourite...check this video of him and patrick Veira..nothing like u have seen before

http://bit.ly/GNCEE6
rafehiggo
Dubai Forum Guest

Neat video a must watch :)

--- Mar 24, 2012 ---

Excellent Theme and performance
Ronpaul3121
Dubai Forum Guest

Greek Soldiers,angels and the legends together..enjoyed the video...
ahmed007