Why Do Arab Muslims Think They Are Better?

Topic locked
Jan 21, 2006
kanelli wrote:Is Arabic an easy language to learn? Anyone studying it right now?

I'm studying it now, I'm having difficulty with it but like anything you can learn it just time, dedication and practice.

fayz
Dubai Forums Knight
Location: take a left at the Bebsi interchange, that is the Bebsi interchange

Jan 21, 2006
kelly1966 wrote:I see you never came back with anything from the Bible proving your so called facts..............I felt that you were trying to make a point about something, although I don't know where you got your information.

All I have to say is that no one religion is any better than any other. It is our choice what and who we believe and and not to condemn anyone for their beliefs or push another religion in another person's face.

1) The Quran is where I get my information from. The original bible no longer exists and the current one has been changed too much for me to look into it unfortunatly. :cry:

2) I agree. But speaking of a religion is good and not "pushing it into one's face".
Liban
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jan 21, 2006
fayz wrote:
kanelli wrote:Is Arabic an easy language to learn? Anyone studying it right now?

I'm studying it now, I'm having difficulty with it but like anything you can learn it just time, dedication and practice.

Admitatly, fayz, it is harder to learn than English. Kinda like learning French, 'cause that too is a hard language...
Liban
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jan 21, 2006
I think Russian and Finnish are very difficult, although it helps that words are spelled exactly how they are pronounced. I hope to start some Arabic classes within the next few months.
kanelli
Miss DubaiForums 2006

Jan 21, 2006
kanelli wrote:I think Russian and Finnish are very difficult, although it helps that words are spelled exactly how they are pronounced. I hope to start some Arabic classes within the next few months.

Kewl :)
Liban
Dubai Forums Zealot

Jan 21, 2006