Survey: Online Advertising In The UAE

Topic locked
Survey: Online Advertising in the UAE Mar 06, 2007
hi everybody, I am a student from Dubai, and one of my projects require me to do a survey about the online advertising in the UAE, so what i have done to make it easier for people to participate in this survey, is using a great tool called surveymonkey.com , which will allow me to take large number of respondents, so i want help from u guys to answer the questions in the survey.

this is the link that takes you to the survey,
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.asp?u=631423433140

Thanks everybody in advance, and if u have any questions, u can reply to me in this thread, or by private message.

:D

veron23
Dubai Forum Visitor

Mar 07, 2007
why no one has conducted the survey :cry: , it wont take 5 min of ur time!
veron23
Dubai Forum Visitor

Mar 07, 2007
I filled it up for you. what is the concept that you are planning to come up with? a portal? or is it just a survey?

cheers,

J
Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Mar 07, 2007
First, thank you for filling in the survey :)

well for now i will finish the business plan for my project, which it will be like a portal for the advertisements in UAE
veron23
Dubai Forum Visitor

Mar 07, 2007
cheers mate, nice one if u need any help lemme know, currently i manage a portal myself, rather everything for the portal strategy, marketing, sales, content, PR, writeups, database, budgeting, advertising, planning and the list can go on... :)

hope to hear the good news soon.

cheers

J
Jeevan
Dubai Forums Zealot

Mar 07, 2007
Ok Veron!!! All done...Lemme know what your findings turn up!!! :D
devilsdiciple
Dubai Expat Helper

Mar 08, 2007
Thank you devil.... for ur controbution, hope to see more coming from other people
veron23
Dubai Forum Visitor

Mar 08, 2007
Done, you should also post your results.
sage & onion
Dubai Shadow Wolf

Mar 08, 2007