Film Industry In Dubai

Topic locked
Film industry in Dubai Jan 10, 2004
Hi everyone
I'm planning to come to Dubai sometimes this year. Does anyone know if there is any film studios? My occupation is a scenic painter, sign painter and also photographer. I apreciate every information from You.
Dona

dona
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Re: Film industry in Dubai Jan 10, 2004
dona wrote:Hi everyone
I'm planning to come to Dubai sometimes this year. Does anyone know if there is any film studios? My occupation is a scenic painter, sign painter and also photographer. I appreciate every information from You.
Dona
dona
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Jan 11, 2004
yeah we got the dubai media city
an im sure there are alot of studios in there cause there are alot of tv stations which are now based in dubai

so jst search dubai media city on the net might bring up something helpful for you

alright baby

laterz
Jamal
Mr. DubaiForums 2006

Jan 11, 2004
yea yea hahahahahhahahha (laterz) hahahahahahahhahahahah
ma bad hahahahhahahahaa
ish
ISH
Dubai chat master

film industry in dubai Jan 11, 2004
Thanks Jamal for the info. Dona
dona
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Jan 13, 2004
any time baby aint a thang

an yo ISH wat u laughin at nigger

hey yo dona can you call someone a nigger in canada?

well down here you can we dont got none of them race relation rights know wat im saying as matter a fact once you get down here im gonna send the nigger ISH to help tidy your garden an shit up know wat im saying

might give the mutha lover a feel of wat his grandaddy was going through in the fields

now i aint white an i aint dissrespectin negro's

im just tryin to take the nigger ISH back to his roots

u feel me

hahahahahahh haaaaaaaiiiiiii ISH you like that local with vocal laugh

hahaha u feeeling it son

hahaha

laterz vatto
Jamal
Mr. DubaiForums 2006

Jan 13, 2004
hahahahah i feel ur shit
but lemme take u back to ur roots
when you never had loot
so u came to suck my banana & i gave u tha boot