Male / Female Ratio

Topic locked
male / Female ratio Sep 25, 2007
Hi guys,

Am 80% of the way to Dubai, got a job offer etc, just a few personal decisions to be made and I won't beat about the bush!

What is the mix of blokes and birds!?

I have recently become single after a 3 year relationship and would quite like to get out there and meet some new people.

FYI I am a quantity surveyor with a decent job and don't look too bad so I am quite a catch if there are any ladies out there who may be interested please PM me!! haha ;)

Seriously, what is life like for single peeps?!

Mark Harris
Dubai Forum User

Sep 25, 2007
lol absolutely no girls here... all ul find are hairy men in dish dashes with big beards and long ..... u know whats.. Paradise if ur gay though
LMAO :P :twisted:
In case u decide to come anyways .... be dead sure before u bend over
LMFAO
olivertwisted
Dubai Forums Frequenter

Sep 25, 2007
PAradise if you pay too.
gtmash
Dubai forums GURU

Sep 25, 2007
hilarious chaps!!

Come on there must be a few hot lasses over there!?
Mark Harris
Dubai Forum User

Sep 25, 2007
Mark Harris wrote:hilarious chaps!!

Come on there must be a few hot lasses over there!?

At clubs, 90% of the cheeks interested in you turn out to be pros.
gtmash
Dubai forums GURU

Sep 25, 2007
Well that might be true but I dont think all clubs are filled with pros. Depends which club u go to. U go to places like Imperial suites then yeah but places like bar zar, Jam base I dont think so. Last time a pro tried to enter the clubs and the security guard just sent them off.
Unknown Devil
Dubai forums Addict

Sep 25, 2007
Mark, you want to know the ratio, every single person that responded to your thread is a guy, that should be a good indication.