Love Talk

Topic locked
love talk Mar 08, 2008
give ur reveiws on love based questions and problems

here is my question

i am 25 year old i am still not able to understand what is the definition of love
thats why i am not able to get into any relation yet may be because my concept is not clear although i studied a lot on it met so many couples some unseccessful boys and girls some seniors
looking farward to ur...
thanks

razi_sc
Dubai Forums Member

Mar 09, 2008
Hi Mohamed,
well, dear i wanna tell u about my experince, it's totaly something we can't descripe becuase it just happened, may be coz you try hard to understand it so u didnt felt it before or may be u just didnt got it yet.
so, if u ask what is love feeling look like, i can say its great feeling come from all you body, its all feel it like some one tell u jokes and u r so happy and loughing till you tears come out.
its like when u r come close to ur love place like you heart wanna run to be more near to her heart, love when u touch who u in love wz this touch not like any other one, it will make ur body shake, ur mind stop thinking, ur hand dont like to stop
Oh man, i cant say any more but its all a great feeling u will feel it by all of ur organic and want more and more, sure there is some jelous feeling come when u c ur love with others or talk in phone or any thing make her busy wz u.
good luck friend and u miss alot if u didnt got it by ur life time.
yasrkasem
Dubai Forums Frequenter

Mar 10, 2008
yasrkasem wrote:Hi Mohamed,
well, dear i wanna tell u about my experince, it's totaly something we can't descripe becuase it just happened, may be coz you try hard to understand it so u didnt felt it before or may be u just didnt got it yet.
so, if u ask what is love feeling look like, i can say its great feeling come from all you body, its all feel it like some one tell u jokes and u r so happy and loughing till you tears come out.