Trouble With Pregnancy

Topic locked
Trouble with pregnancy Sep 30, 2005
Hi guys, I am new to Dubai, just arrived few weeks before and I just found out that I am pregnant. I don’t think I am in a position to have a baby now. What options do I have?

rachell
UAE, Dubai Forum starter

Sep 30, 2005
are you married?

if not, you need to head back home and deal with the situation. If you're pregnant without being married, you'll be put in prison, your baby will stay with you till he/she is 1 year old. then taken away..

don't go to the doctor..they have the duty to report to the police if a woman is pregnant and unmarried.. :?

good luck
BobbieMasoner
Dubai forums Addict

Re: Trouble with pregnancy Sep 30, 2005
rachell wrote:Hi guys, I am new to Dubai, just arrived few weeks before and I just found out that I am pregnant. I don’t think I am in a position to have a baby now. What options do I have?

You should have been thought when you used to think, “ using condom is same as eating chocolate with wrapper”. when condoms were first distributed to Philippians, they started making balloon and played wid them ,but you shouldn’t have done like that..........

Go Go Go Bobbie ,share you experience with her :) Well we have Bobbie who has expertise in condoms , toys and she also has insight about illegitimate kids.
HP
Dubai Forums Knight

Sep 30, 2005
HP, you remind me of the bullies who shove little kids around. It's pathetic.

I've seen your posts in numerous other threads; the glaring similarity --aside from your rather limited grasp of the english language-- is that you posts are uniformly derogatory, insulting or mocking. It takes a small, small man to win that kind of praise.

Your loud-mouthed, eggregious behaviour is desperate. I've seen five-year-olds with better manners.