I Am Seeking Some Advise. Please HELP!

Topic locked
I am seeking some advise. Please HELP! Aug 26, 2007
Hi, everyone. Recently I decided to try my luck to find a job and move to Dubai. I am a New Zealand citizen and I work as a Software Engineer. Could someone help me out and tell me what would be the best way to find a job in IT in Dubai? I saw some Job Search companies online and all of them charge up to 100 bucks for their services, is that how all of them work? How hard would it be to find a job in Dubai in Software development? What would be a good salary package? A question to kiwi's: are there gonna be any difficulties moving to Dubai with a kiwi passport?

I would greatly appreciate any help and advise I could get. But most of all I wish to know what would be the best way to find a decent job in Dubai while being in NZ?

Thank you all in advance

iskenderNZ
Dubai Forum Guest

Re: I am seeking some advise. Please HELP! Aug 26, 2007
iskenderNZ wrote:Hi, everyone. Recently I decided to try my luck to find a job and move to Dubai. I am a New Zealand citizen and I work as a Software Engineer. Could someone help me out and tell me what would be the best way to find a job in IT in Dubai? Search forum for recruitment threads on companies, or look at grapeshisha.com I saw some Job Search companies online and all of them charge up to 100 bucks for their services, is that how all of them work? No - only the scam companies do this How hard would it be to find a job in Dubai in Software development? What would be a good salary package? A question to kiwi's: are there gonna be any difficulties moving to Dubai with a kiwi passport? No