Job Opportunities In Dubai Internet City / Media City

Topic locked
Job Opportunities in Dubai Internet City / Media City Jan 17, 2006
Hello Everyone,

What about the job opportunities in the so called DIC and DMC? Is it limited? Can I get jobs there? I hold a Masters Degree in Information Technology and CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional). I have no prior experience. I seek jobs like junior network engineer.

Please guide me.

I hope to receive reply form Ms Linda.

Thanks in advance.

hksaleem
Dubai Forums Member

Jan 18, 2006
Ms.Linda? Moi? :oops:

I'm sorry to say that I absolutely have no idea about these venues....
Linda_Stuiv
Dubai Forums Frequenter

Jan 18, 2006
Its because you are blonde Linda, just tell him anything :lol: :lol:
arniegang
UAE, Dubai Forums Lord of the posts

Jan 18, 2006
No, No. I totally disagree with what you say Mr. arniegang.

Linda_Stuiv is posting a lot and I assumed that she would have knowledge about DIC and DMC.

There is no ulterior motive in mentioning here name.
hksaleem
Dubai Forums Member

Jan 18, 2006
arniegang wrote:Its because you are blonde Linda, just tell him anything :lol: :lol:

:lol:

hksaleem wrote:No, No. I totally disagree with what you say Mr. arniegang.

Linda_Stuiv is posting a lot and I assumed that she would have knowledge about DIC and DMC.

There is no ulterior motive in mentioning here name.

Arnie was just demonstrating his infamous sense of humour saleem, don't bother.

I'm sorry I can't help. I really have very little knowledge about these two places. Although I do know that they're basically a gathering of many news channels/media outlets.

Your credentials would render you useful anywhere, why just those two places anyway?
Linda_Stuiv
Dubai Forums Frequenter

Re: Job Opportunities in Dubai Internet City / Media City Jan 18, 2006
hksaleem wrote:Hello Everyone,