Escape From Dubai-by Herve

Topic locked
Escape From Dubai-by Herve Nov 12, 2010
Herve, I just wanted to say I have bought your book from Amazon. I am intrigued by you, so I felt the need to know more. I'm not sure if this has been a topic of conversation previously as I'm fairly new to this forum. I haven't had time to read much yet but I have to say I was moved by your pesonal note to your wife. It moved me and that is going some. Congratulations from me, so far, I will report back on my impressions.

I see after posting this that it has been a topic before, I haven't read the posts but this will bring Herve's book to the forefront again which is what he wants, I'm sure.

Bethsmum
UAE, Dubai Forums Lord of the posts

Re: Escape From Dubai-by Herve Nov 13, 2010
Bethsmum wrote:Herve, I just wanted to say I have bought your book from Amazon. I am intrigued by you, so I felt the need to know more. I'm not sure if this has been a topic of conversation previously as I'm fairly new to this forum. I haven't had time to read much yet but I have to say I was moved by your pesonal note to your wife. It moved me and that is going some. Congratulations from me, so far, I will report back on my impressions.

I see after posting this that it has been a topic before, I haven't read the posts but this will bring Herve's book to the forefront again which is what he wants, I'm sure.

Thank you BM, I hope you like the read, and if you need to know more I will be more than happy to share it with you, there is a lot I did not write for various reasons. This topic has been discussed on DF before, supported by many and heavily criticised by Dubai's boys and their wannabe's, however their critics were totally baseless.