Clean Inspection report issued and still no deposit recvd from these bastards
and been told they will just deduct minimum 500 Dhs for maintanance and fees

F******** ASSHOLES

They simply say "OK go ahead and make file a case against us wo dont care abt."

:twisted: where is my bazooka :?:

M!
Dubai forums Addict

Feb 14, 2009
I have a lot of experience with this "Company". Simply put, they are crooks. You can forget about any money that they owe you. The latest I heard today is that the company has closed and the owner has run away.
Sam_65
Dubai Forum Guest

Feb 14, 2009
where did you get this from?

So, you tell me that apart from not getting back my money i even missed out the chance to beat the shit out of these cheeky indian bastards while i was there last week? ..... you know what? that pisses me more off than the lost 5,000 Dhs. :evil:
M!
Dubai forums Addict

Feb 14, 2009
They havent answered phones all day today. I was told they are closing by someone who had gone to their office but if they owe you money it is worth visiting them and checking it out yourself. You may still get the pleasure of beating someone up, though it will only be some poor employee who has been deserted by the owner who has been missing for some time now.

I am told that they had taken buildings on lease and had paid post dated cheques to landlords. Now they cant rent out the apartments and their cheques have bounced. This is in addiiton to all the losses they have made on their real estate investments. As a result, they have no money to pay anyone.
Sam_65
Dubai Forum Guest

Forget about it ... Feb 20, 2009
currently living in a 2BR Springs rented by Opera.