So Beautifuls Cars !

Topic locked
So beautifuls cars ! May 22, 2005
Hello,
I have open my cars website ! I take pictures of many luxury cars ! Maybach, Bentley, Rolls Royce, BMW, and more !

I wait yours posts !

www.luxcars.ch

benji150
Dubai Expat Wannabe

May 22, 2005
Where's the friggin Nissan section?
yorky500
Dubai forums GURU

May 23, 2005
Since when are Nissans considered luxury cars???
Liban
Dubai Forums Zealot

May 25, 2005
Liban,

when you are old enough to drive a car, i'll let you know.

Nissan do make some very nice sports cars!
yorky500
Dubai forums GURU

May 25, 2005
Yorky500 I worked in the auto industry for a small while so I know my cars. We are talking about LUXURY cars and not SPORTS cars.

When you get into first grade and learn how to read english then I can explain the difference between the two for you.
Liban
Dubai Forums Zealot

May 26, 2005
Liban wrote:Yorky500 I worked in the auto industry for a small while so I know my cars. We are talking about LUXURY cars and not SPORTS cars.

When you get into first grade and learn how to read english then I can explain the difference between the two for you.

That was harsh, yorky is a respectable engineer.
sniper420
Dubai Forums Zealot

May 26, 2005
Harsh???

Yes meaningless friendly jokes by me are verrrry harsh... sure sure sure :roll:

Nissan makes an awesome sports car in the Z350, so Yorky is 100% correct in that aspect of thinks. However, no car carrying the Nissan badge can be considered as "luxury". Nissan makes luxury cars, but these are called Infinity... Like what you told me your mother has (the cool black one).

But let me stress that luxury, like many things in life, is in the eye of the beholder. I got buddies that would considers a pimped out Maxima as luxury and truth be told, it is as close to luxury as a Nissan nametag car can get. But Sunnys or Altimas are not exacty "luxury".