Moderators: arniegang, smartd, sage & onion, desertdudeshj
junaidp wrote:Hi
there are few sites like jobsindubai.com ,moster-resumes.com ,who are getting arround 70-80$ from you and they ensure that they will get you the jobs ,i am curious are they REAL ? is it some fraud ? does it really works ?
if any one have some experience regarding them please do share ..
thanks
fikhan wrote:Hi,
I have sent an email to jobsindubai.com to comment on this thread, do you guys know for sure that they are scams as I have alrady paid them $74 but will chase the matter if they are scamming people. I think its not just a matter of money but wasting people's time and creating wrong expectations for job hunters.
HP - did you get your money back?
Regards
FK

Should have found DubaiForums.com in the first place
In any case I have sent them an email demanding my money and will pursue them until there is something done, I am planning to write to:
1. Google - as they are using adwords - ironically their ads even appear on this site
2. Paypal - as that is how I paid them
3. Domain registrars to inform them of illegal activities taking place
4. Canadian authorities to say this company is using there name to cheat people.
Any other suggestions?
HP wrote:Jobs in Dubai is like a girl , who make someone to spend lot of money on her and at the end she refuses fun and doesnt let someone to get return on investment (ROI).![]()
[/color]
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |