Welcome to Dubai Forums, the funniest cyber community in UAE.
Dubai Expat Help | Dubai Chat | Dubai Romance | Dubai Auto | Cheap Cars for sale in Dubai | Dubai High Tech | Dubai Guide | Rent Villas in Dubai | Accommodation in Dubai | Jobs in Dubai | Available Professionals in Dubai | Learn Arabic | Science and Philosophy Forums

Dubai Expat Forum - Dubai high tech talk

Does Google offer "Work At Home" jobs or are all o


Post reply

canuckbid
Does Google offer "Work At Home" jobs or are all of these a scam?
If it's not from Google or requires you to pay 1 penny it's a scam.
I really hate seeing people get ripped off so I wanted to post this information. It comes right from a google employee.
They do have jobs and here is the url if you are qualified.
http://www.google.com/intl/en/jobs/
ahamed
someone recently asked me about http://www.uaenetjobs.com/
Its a scam .. dont fall for it.. just a word of caution
    Quote:

  • The site owner is asking for a 25 $ Payment.
    They have no contact number
    This jerk has posted his own name, shown a snapshot of his own email account, shown his own SOA :lol: , his CITI Bank cheque leaf :P and of few other fellows (most probably involved with him)

And the best of all ... people do fell for these kinda stuff




Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | IT Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Classified Jobs in Dubai | Listings of Jobs in London | London classified ads | Europe Forum | Vegan News Portal
PhpBB2 seo Archive script by RedHo.com | © 2009 Dubai Forums | Privacy policy